2020 Antiques Show Committees

Show Chair

Elizabeth Fort


Caroline Flowers

Book Nook & LEcture Books

Sophie Garland


Ram Singletary and Avril Vignos

Executive Director

Elizabeth Young

Guest Hospitality

Lee Cox & Stacey Forsyth

Exhibitor Hospitality

Vanessa Patz

PReview Party

Betsy Jones & Dea Mooney

Preview Party Decorations

Bill Ladson

Saturday Brunch

Libby Bracken

Show Manager

Charlie Miller

Showroom Bar

Jamie West

SRS Floral Workshop

Natalie Braswell & Ram Singletary

Verbal Evaluations

Mark Cobb and Cameron Jahnke


Kim Bragg